A big realisation about work.

I just realised I’m not in the wrong profession – I’ve just spent four years doing the wrong job.

3 responses to “A big realisation about work.

  1. so are you now doing the right job?

  2. I’m not sure!
    But it’s a thousand times better than the last place…
    I thought I’d have to change careers and start over to find something I could be really inspired about, but this (very short term contract) gives me hope that that’s not true : )

  3. Startling, yes. Hope the short term thing leads to longer term things of interest and inspiration.

Leave a Reply

