Reverb10: Action

December 13 – Action

When it comes to aspirations, it’s not about ideas. It’s about making ideas happen. What’s your next step?

(Author: Scott Belsky)

I’ve talked about not having life goals before.  I can never seem to pick just one dream.  But that doesn’t mean I’m not moving forward.

I’m writing a lot.  My next step there is to start submitting things.

I’m looking for a new day job.  I’ve polished up my CV, and started watching the job boards, but my next step is to talk to all my old work buddies.  I know exactly what sort of job I want, and I have time to be selective.  Now I just have to go looking.

Leave a Reply

