Lost in the interwebs

I am sure I sat down at the computer (oh, you know, maybe twelve hours ago) with a BRILLIANT topic to blog about, some funny anecdotes and a sage word of wisdom, or two.  But then I got lost in the interwebs.

And did some shopping and settled the baby and fed the baby, and did laundry and fed the baby and settled the baby, and played peekaboo and made dinner and sorted baby clothes and…

anyway, now I’m back at the computer and I still can’t remember what I had to say, so I thought I’d share some of the interesting corners of the interwebs that I found.

Have you found anything astounding on the interwebs lately?

Leave a Reply

