Sunday Magic

On Sundays I like to post three beautiful things I’m grateful for.  Feel free to join in if it’s your thing.

  • On a late night country drive we saw three foxes.  Three!  One in the main street of Bungendore.
  • I am nearly, nearly (oh so close!) able to do a full lap of the bouldering wall.  The boys put up an easy route just for me, and I’ve been practicing for a month.
  • Brunch at a friends place brings beautiful, crispy-soft egg and bacon pies.  I have to try to make some soon.
Leave a Reply

