What I know for sure.

On Sundays I like to post three beautiful things I’m grateful for.  Feel free to join in if it’s your thing.

  • The enormous eggplant plant in our veggie patch.  It hitchhiked in with a chilli seedling, and now it spreads out over half the patch.  The eggplants hang low, glossy and pendulous.
  • The sign at Queanbeyan showgrounds WearYourGoddess.com (really?  around my neck perhaps?)
  • A meet-up with the other new mums from my hospital pregnancy classes.  So much diversity and so much in common.

I love having an excuse to use the word ‘pendulous’.

Happy Sunday!

2 responses to “What I know for sure.

  1. i’m grateful for
    adventurous friends
    space to create and play in
    monday’s off work

  2. Oooh Mondays off work is a great one!

Leave a Reply

