Not a creature was stirring…

Happy Christmas Eve!

I don’t know what weather you’re expecting today, but here it’s going to be stinking hot and windy.  Right now it’s calm and relatively cool, and we’re about to shut up the house against the heat.  The baby is fast asleep, head back and drunk on milk.  Yay for such a simple life!

What are your wishes for the Christmas season?  Mine are pretty simple this year.

I wish for tomorrow to be a little cooler than today.

I wish for my brother to get his luggage back (or at least his travel-karma!).

I wish for baby and me to keep going as we’ve started… the whole eating and sleeping is pretty easy right now.

Merry Christmas for tomorrow!

10 responses to “Not a creature was stirring…

  1. As Kazari wishes for herself, I wish for her, also.

  2. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

    May your holidays be full of ease, love and joy and the New Year filled with magic!

    ((hugs))

    Jamie

  3. Merry Christmas to you darlingheart… big big love to you and your sweet little family! xoxoxo

  4. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.
    It´s going to be hot here too.
    Merry Christmas to you and your family. 🙂

  5. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.
    Wishing you the joy and love of the season.

  6. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also. Merry Christmas!

  7. As you wish for yourself, Kazari, so I also wish for you and your babe.

    Peace, love, and cooler weather in 2010!

  8. Shall we swap some weather for a few days? Have a wonderful Christmas and may all your wishes come true.

  9. As Kazari wishes for herself and her family, I wish for her, also.

  10. As Kazari wishes for herself so I wish for her too!!! Happy Holidays!!

Leave a Reply

