Are you experienced?

I was stumped by Jamie’s wish prompt this week:

What do you wish to experience?

So I asked Ryan.  Ryan wishes to experience swimming in chocolate, and when he’d thought about it for a bit, a good shower afterwards.  His final thought was that the chocolate should be molten, but not too hot.

I’m glad I married a man willing to discuss the logistics of chocolate swimming.

Now I can’t follow chocolate swimming with a serious wish.  But I could follow it with more food…

I wish to experience an absolutely amazing post-pregnancy meal.  Something with blue cheese and red wine and sashimi and all the yummy stuff that pregnacious people aren’t supposed to eat.  I know I’ve got a couple of months before this wish could come true, but in the mean time, we can all wish for a swimming pool of chocolate.

14 responses to “Are you experienced?

  1. Is there something a pregnant woman may not eat? I can’t think of that! Forget about such nonsense and have your meal now!!!
    🙂

  2. I can taste it from here! YUM!! As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also!

    blissings,
    mich
    x.

  3. Oh great. Now I have to go and find some chocolate and blue cheese and red wine. YUMMM!

    As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  4. Swimming in chocolate — that reminds me of Willy Wonka. Your meal sounds delightful and within reach!

    As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  5. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

    Now that’s an experience!

  6. As you wish so I wish for you. You will be able to eat it soon, and have a beautiful baby also!

  7. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

    Go for it! This is my kind of wish.

  8. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also!

  9. Great, I read this before breakfast and now my cold cereal sounds a lot less appealing than it did before I sat down! I know you will enjoy that meal soon!

    As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  10. Mmmmmm…….YEAH!

    As Kazari wishes for herself, so do I also wish for her with all my heart!

    Jennifer

  11. I only had 2 trick or treaters this year and feel like I could fill a pool of chocolate !

    As Kazari wishes for herself, so do I wish for her also!

  12. I would soon run out of chocolate if I was swimming in it, because I would be eating it as I go! As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also. May it be so.

  13. As Kazari wishes for herself, I wish for her also.

    I wouldn’t wait for that meal…enjoy it now while you have the time and energy.

  14. I lovingly wish your food wishes, too.

Leave a Reply

