Treats

I have opened up the house to listen to the rain.

A parcel arrived in the mail.

The baby is wriggling about like a curious puppy.

I have my feet up.

Ryan is coming home to cook me dinner, and he’s bringing paint for our next home project.

What else could I wish for?

I wish my sisters could come visit.

Somebody who writes beautifully about treats is Clare at Three Beautiful Things.  You should go visit.

24 responses to “Treats

  1. As you wish for yourself I wish for you also. 🙂 x

  2. As Karaza wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  3. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.
    Enjoy your lovely day. 🙂

  4. As the goddess Karazi wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

    Blissings
    mich

  5. As Karaza wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

    Pure poetry.

  6. As you wish so I wish for you!

  7. As Karaza wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  8. As Kazari wishes for herself, so do I also wish for her with all my heart!

    Jennifer

  9. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also:)
    Oh I so wish this for you too hon!! May your sisters come to see you!!
    Namaste, Sarah

  10. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  11. As Karaza wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  12. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

    How truly delicious.

  13. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

    Sounds heavenly. I hope you’re able to visit with your sisters.

  14. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her aslo.

  15. As Kazari wishes for herself, I wish for her also.

  16. Kazari, your sweet pure wish made me cry! I want them to come for you, too!

    As this bright lovely wishes for herself, so I lovingly and with intention wish for her also.

    Tears…I’ve got tears going here.

  17. As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also. *hugs*

  18. Oh what a wonderful wish, I can feel it! As Karaza wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  19. Your reality sounds like quite the treat! I feel as if I’m there enjoying it with you. As Karaza wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  20. As Karaza wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  21. As you wish for yourself, so do I most warmly wish for you also.

  22. as you wish for yourself , i too wish for you as well.
    there is nothing like hanging out with your sister, so i wish it in bucketloads

  23. As Karaza wishes for herself, I wish for her as well.

  24. You’ve got it made…but sisters would be a great addition
    As Karaza wishes for herself, so I do also

Leave a Reply

