Living in luxury

After all the stretching this week, I was ready for Jamie’s wish –  what luxury do you wish for?

I’m a little late, and should really be packing boxes, so here’s my wish:

I wish we had a fancy schmancy moving service, where they come in, pack your stuff and take it away, unpack it at the other end, and do all the cleaning.  Oh, and stock the fridge.

That would do nicely.

8 responses to “Living in luxury

  1. As KAzari wishes for herself, I wish for her also!
    Once in all of our moves I had a moving company move us. It was nice in some ways – less stress for sure. The thing I didn’t like..I could not find anything when we got there..boxes were labled all wrong and nothing was together with like things. Lots of broken items too. But in the long run it was a relief to not do it all my self and just go. Good luck hon and may a wonderful moving company come to you!!! Namaste, Sarah

  2. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.
    May your move go smoothly.

  3. As much moving as I’ve done in my life, I would have LOVED such a service, too!

    As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her too!

  4. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

    Sending you lots of good moving vibes 🙂

  5. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  6. as Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for Her also.

    & wishes for an graceful move into the new place.

    bright blessings!

  7. I moved in April, so I could really appreciate your wish. We did all the packing ourselves, but did have a moving company come and move the furniture and some of the boxes. That alone was a treat! I had visions of us doing it all ourselves!

    As Kazari wishes for herself, so I do wish for her also.

  8. Hi, Kazari. I’m a little late, getting caught up with wishers who were also late. 🙂

    We’ve been packing stuff up, too, getting ready for a future move and trying to get rid of as much stuff as we can in the meantime. My hope is that if we simplify, simplify, simplify, that it’ll be actually possible to keep the house neat and presentable.

    As Kazari wishes for herself, so I do wish for her also.

    -TimK

Leave a Reply

