Gazing at the moon, in June…

What are you wishing for, right this minute?  Jamie has asked what we are wishing for in June, and to be honest, I’m a little stumped – I’ve had so many unexpected blessings lately.  I have been offered the promotion I was looking for at work.  The semester has come to an end, so I now have a whole day off work every week to spend however I like.  Ryan’s birthday was mid-May, and the celebrations went beautifully.  How could I wish for anything else?

Of course, I’m human, once you start thinking there’s always more : )

I am wishing that June brings back my health, and with it my energy and my blogging mojo (and my appetite).

I am hoping for good results on my final university assessment.

I am wishing for some blue skies behind all these rain clouds.

But mostly I just want my mojo back.  Leonie has just released a cool e-book about mini-retreats, and I think that’s exactly what I need.  I can’t get out of this funk by lurking, I need to pull myself out with gentleness and beauty.

So happy wish-casting Wednesday, everybody!  I hope June brings you some big wishes : )

19 responses to “Gazing at the moon, in June…

  1. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also!

    May your mojo be restored and then some! May you find the path that leads you back to full mojoliciousness! 🙂

  2. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  3. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also. 🙂

    Congratulations on the promotion. With the semester ending a bit of rest will do wonders to your energy and mojo.

  4. As Kazina wishes for herself, I wish for her also.

  5. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also!

    May your mojo return with a Bang!

  6. Mojo, Mojo, come hither mojo! As our Kazari wishes for herself, so I lovingly and with intention wish for her also. Perhaps June will give you slow and breezy days with enough rain to balance with sun so you can find your balance again. I’ll wish it!

  7. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

    May June see the return and invigoration of your Mojo!

  8. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also!

    Here is to more mojo and more blessings!!

  9. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.
    Here’s to finding your inner grove-osity!

  10. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also!

  11. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also. Here’s to getting that mojo back.

  12. Kazari – here’s you and blue skies smiling at YOUUUUU!
    As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for Kazari also!

  13. As Kazari wishes for herself, I, Carmen wish for her also.

  14. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also! May peace happiness and sunshine be coming your way!

  15. As Kazari wishes for herself I so wish for her as well….
    all right…come on back to her Mojo!

  16. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also. Here’s to mojo.

  17. I think I want my mojo back too! Hmmmmm… Yes, I’m sure of it! When you find yours, can you ask it if it’s seen mine and send it home ASAP. Thanks! Great post!

  18. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

    I think some gentleness and beauty and respite from busy-ness will restore your mojo. Even good things take a lot of energy and vim.

    Congratulations on your promotion and on finishing the semester.

  19. I wish on the moon every night (and every day in my heart.) Not telling for what.

    Hope yours comes your way.

Leave a Reply

