Growing Soul Tribes


Join Soultribes

Come be a part of a grand experiment!  Come and find out about gathering a community that fits!

Or just come and watch it unfold…

And in the mean time, if you know how I could add the image into my sidebar, please let me know.  I can work it with blogger, but I’m a bit new to wordpress.

3 responses to “Growing Soul Tribes

  1. Hi,
    I spent many an HOUR learning how to put an image in my sidebar on wordpress and while I’m still a novice here’s how I do it:

    Go to Rachelle’s link on soultribes and copy the html code. Create a new tab on your browser and go to your blog’s “My Dashbord” and click on “Appearances”. For whatever theme you’ve chosen there should be a “Widget” option. Move a “Text” over to the right side, your side bar. Open it and copy Rachelle’s html text. Press Done, then Save Changes. The picture should show up.

    Here is the exact html code I used that worked for me:

    Good luck!!!
    Staci, http://www.practicalspirit.net

  2. Stacibo, I could kiss you! Thank you so much for your help!

  3. From one soultriber to another…I hope it works:)!!!

Leave a Reply

