Wish-casting Wednesday

Today has been busy.  Busy straightening things out, clearing things up and getting things done.  It’s so easy to get caught up in the everyday, but I’m hoping that clearing out the clutter in my life and my to-do list will leave space.  Space for adventures.

So here’s my Wednesday wish:  I wish to become an adventurer!  Crazy adventures, silly ones and small ones.  Grand adventures with purpose and planning.  I get the feeling life would be much more fun if I live the whole thing as an adventure.

And while we’re in the spirit, here’s some of my favourite adventurers:  Nora, Laura-Jane, Penthe, Pen.  There’s some February linky-love without even trying : )

14 responses to “Wish-casting Wednesday

  1. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

    To become an adventurer is a grand wish, and one I know you will achieve!

  2. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish also.

    How magnificent!! May the adventures begin!

  3. as Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also! may the adventures be many and the joy be great!

    olwyn

  4. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish also.

    Awesome!
    Here’s to living life as an adventure!

  5. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish also!

    Here’s to adventure!
    Much Joy~*
    Molly

  6. Thank you for the props! Life is one giant adventure in my mind. Jump on and enjoy the ride; that’s all you really have to do.

  7. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish also.

    Visiting from Starshyne. Lovely wish!

  8. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

    Delicious wish!

    But darn you, do I really need more great blogs to visit? 🙂

  9. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish also.

  10. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also!

    May frolic every day in exciting adventures big and small and utterly delicious! 🙂

  11. To everyday exciting, refreshing, revitalizing, creative adventures!
    As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  12. As Kazari wishes for herself, so I wish also.

  13. Heres to adventure!
    As Kazari wishes for herself, I wish for her as well.

  14. Adventures for all, I say.

    As Kazari wishes for herself, I wish for her as well.

    The beautiful, articulated wishes of joy.

    (Thanks for the link to my Penthe identity. There seem to be a lot more Pens around than there used to be).

Leave a Reply

