January Dream Board – gathering a tribe

So this is my January Dream Board.  It’s all about gathering my tribe, having fun, bringing people into our home.  I had lots of fun making it, and I especially love the tree.

You can see everyone else’s boards here.

7 responses to “January Dream Board – gathering a tribe

  1. what FABULOUS images ~ I love your dreamboard 🙂

  2. Aww! I love the sense of friendships and circles in yours 🙂

  3. So beautiful! The images and the dream. There’s so much power in this. Enjoy!

  4. I love the images you’ve collected! This is full of beautiful intentions. May this cycle bring you the perfect fun loving tribe! Make Merry. 🙂

    Much Joy, Many Blissings~*
    Molly

  5. Wonderful! Very powerful indeed. Let the tribe come together.

  6. Love it and I love the name of it and the intention of gathering the tribe.

  7. It´s wonderful! I´d love to come for a visit!

Leave a Reply

