Out there

This week has been huge.  I have pushed out in so many new directions, I almost feel empty.  Not sad and exhausted, but that lovely run-out feeling you get after lots of exercise and good stretch.  By the end of November, many of the things on The List will be crossed off.

I’ve started some meditation sessions with Kosta, and a Turkish bellydance class with Kirrily.  I have been experimenting with baking bread.  Tomorrow I’m driving up to Sydney for a bouldering competition, and soon-soon-soon we’ll be off to New Zealand.

All my bravery at work has come to nothing, so far.  I am hopeful, but my focus is elsewhere.

Hope you’re having a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

